Feb. 19th, 2005

tanithryudo: (Default)
These are directly copied from some forum. Indeed, the two doubles games are very different. I guess I can handle the GP losing 4-6, as long as doubles one lost by a pretty humiliating 1-6. And Jakkaru/Marui didn't even take off their wrist weights too! Whoa.

I still wanna see Oishi go crazy after Eiji gets concussed though.

Read more... )
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 08:39 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios